PROJECT
F U T U R E   I S R A E L
РУССКИЙ
עברית

PARTICIPANTS OF THE PROJECT

 registered 52 participants from the countries:

 

Name

Sec. name

Organization, position

Contacts

e-mail, URL

fax

phone

postage

Dr. Anatoly Kazarnovsky
publications
Amutah "Casstal", The centre of childrens' technical creativity. laan34@013.net.il
<b>(972) 3 932 3765
(972) 3 9323765,
0545492573
St.Rotshild 180/615, Petah Tiqwa, 49370 Israel
Dr. Gennadiy Kopylov
publications
"Centavr" almanac, Chief editor
kopylovy@mtu-net.ru
(095) 1262069 (Moskow)
Grimau st., 7, bld.3, apt.6, Moscow, Russia, 117449
Dr Aleksandr Levintov
publications
Laboratory of Regional Sciences and Municipal Programs, Scientific Leader alevintov@redshift.com

www.redshift.com/~alevintov

(831)883-0424 (USA)
3306 Del Monte, blvd. #68 Marina, CA, 93933, USA
Mr. Valery Proskoornin
publications
Deputy director of Student Palace of National Technical University in Kharkov,  Chief of Project: "Connectionswith- Communications" vapro@ukr.net (380) 572 451481 6-А Krymskaya str., 50 fl., Kharkov, 61166 Ukraine
Mr. Haim Plavin
publications
Owner editor haimpl@netvision.net.il      
Ms. Vera

Danilova
publications

 

dvl_kh@mail.ru

     
Prof. Oleg

Figovsky
publications

Member of European Academy of Sciences,
Foreign Members of two Russian Academies: RAASN & REA, Director R&D of IRC Polymate (Israel) and EFM GmbH (Germany), Editor-in-chief of the journal "Scientific Israel - Technological Advantages"'
President of Israeli Association of Inventors, Chairman of UNESCO chair "Green Chemistry".

http://figovsky.borfig.com
figovsky@borfig.com
figovsky@netvision.net.il
(972)48248072

97248248050 050-922983

3a, Shimkin St., Haifa, 34750, Israel.
Dr. Anatoly Piskoppel 
publications
School of Psychology, Moscow State University, Major Scientist and Lector  mbrag@zahav.net ,

piskoppel@mtu-net.ru

972 8 9400954,

095 214 5706

24a Raskova St., Apt.82, Moscow, Russia 125124
 Dr. Larisa Kravchenko
publications
INRECON Ltd., Ass. Prof.  ratz@urbis.net.il 02 6423728  St. Kadish Lus 14/70, Ramat Sharet, Jerusalem 96920
 Prof. Mark Ratz
publications
Institute of Strategic Assessments, Deputy Director  ratzm@netvision.net.il  972 2 6480016  St. Heller 1/18, Jerusalem 93720
Mr. Noah Nissani
publications
Owner editor nhnisani@internet-zahav.net,
http://www.liberal.org.il

972 7 6232216

Moria 52/4 Beersheva, Israel

Dr. Lev  Schedrovitsky
publications
 Dr. Oleg Savelzon
publications
Jerusalem College of Technology

savelzon@mail.jct.ac.il

 

972 2 6422075
Prof. Sergey Kuritz
publications
Owner editor

kuritzs@013.net.il

972 4692 5264

972 4 692 5264

 
Mr.  Pinhas Perlov
publications
Owner editor

perlovbd@urbis.net.il

 

972 25861854

 
Mr. Gregory Nisenboim
publications
Institute for Advanced Science in Arad

nisenboimg@usa.net

 

08-9958636

 
Dr. Valentina Danilchenko
publications
     

054 443757

 
Dr. Vladimir M. Sokol
publications
Institute for Advanced Science of Arad    

054-545219

 
Mr. Leonid Rotshtein
publications
     

02-5710264

 
Mr. Arkady   Kogan
publications
“Impuls”, Beer-Sheva

kogan@c4.com

 

08 6103121

 
Prof. Nikolay Vaitzman
publications
Kfar Saba    

09 7922601

 
Dr. Lubov Leschinsky
publications
Modus Center for Advanced Learning, Pedagogical Research and Advising(Karmiel    

04 9584283

 
Dr. Sh. Labzovsky
publications
Sapir Academic College,    

08 6272597

 
Mr. Y. Nahushtan
publications
Thinking and Learning Programs Development, L.T.D.        
Ms. I. Khavkina Institute for Advanced Science in Arad    

052 913596

 
Prof. M. Bank
publications
Department of Communication Engineering
Holon Academic Institute of Technology

vladimir@barley.cteh.ac.il

     
Dr. V. Tsingouz
publications
Department of Communication Engineering
Holon Academic Institute of Technology

vladimir@barley.cteh.ac.il

 

03 5026675

 
Dr. A. Babushkin
publications
Department of Communication Engineering
Holon Academic Institute of Technology

vladimir@barley.cteh.ac.il

     
Ms. Natalya Kogan
publications
Amutat “Impuls”, Beer-Sheva, Israel

kogan@c4.com

     
Dr. Yu. Sukhanov
publications
Institute for Advanced Science in Arad    

08 9972756

 
Dr. A. Senderikhin
publications
Institute for Advanced Science in Arad    

08 6411065

 
Dr. Alexander Zakharov
publications
Institute for Advanced Science in Arad    

08 9956503

 
Prof. David Rokhvarg
publications
Sar-El

davidrokh@hotmail.com

1 718 626 2110

1 201 796 7067

 

Dr.

Anatoly Dobrovich
publications
Owner editor, psychiatrist

anatoliy_dobrovich@hotmail.com

     
Mr.  Isaak Rozovsky
publications
Amutah "Quality of Life"

rozis@bezeqint.net

02 6769963

 02 6769963

 
Dr. Alek Epstein
publications
Associate fellow at the Shalem Center.

alekdep@pob.huji.ac.il

     
Mr. Gregory Fogel
publications
Owner editor

gfogel@netvision.net.il

  08 6559690  
Mr. Vladimir Khakham
publications

Creative association "Potential", Club of the  Rich Daddy Friends "Cash-Flow-Club"

kaba777@mail.ru
www.cash-flow-club.com

972-4-8666431 972-4-8666431, 050-5423701  
Mr. Dmitri Pisakhov
publications
Negev Textile,Sderot

pisakhov@netvision.net.il

972+8+6891971 972+8+6899699  
Ms.  

Ludmila
publications

Teacher. New type school's creator.
Beer-Sheva

mila_most@yahoo.com

  0524713904  
Mr.  Hen ben Djabar
publications
The personal investigation

zabar1968@mail.ru

  0547661792  
Ms. Lidiya Rumiantceva
publications
Unlimited Capital Ltd, Help Center for Inventors

ucapital@yandex.ru

  +972-37414854  
Mr. Victor Glezer
publications
The personal investigation

vilegal@012.net.il

  0776260528  
Dr. Yurij Skomorovsky
publications
The personal investigation

skyurij@narod.ru

  0523643790  
Mr.   Israel publications Israel Community of Russian Speakers

israel_moy@yahoo.com
www.israel.moy.su

  0506524126  
Mr. Vladimir Borovski
publications
The personal investigation

borovskie@mail.ru

  03 5089935 st. 3a/7 Harav Hertzog, Bat-Yam, 59393, Israel
Ms. Mariya Mirkes
publications
Antroponic's School in Russia

mir177@yandex.ru

  +7-913-532-9846 Krasnoyarsk, Russia
Prof. Michail Goldfeld
publications

Scientific - educational non-profit association "Casstal", The chief of the project "A man&energy field"

nehemie@yandex.ru
http://vb.futurisrael.org

  972-777090209 Israel
Mr. Mark Meerovich
publications
SITT- Pedagogics
Laboratory in Ukrain. Master of SITT

mark_lara@mail.ru

  +380482453974 Ukrain Olessa-11, POB 3
Mr. Vladimir Zeev

Goldin
publication

The personal investigation, pedagogue

velvel@zahav.net.il

  +972 2 5857533  
Prof. Valery

Etkin
publication

 

etkinv@mail.ru

     
 Dr. Boris Karasin
publications
 

karasin-b@yandex.ru

  +97239585271  
 Mr. Aleksandr
 
Karpov
publications
Bauman Moscow State Technical University

a.o.karpov@gmail.com
 

  +74992675552
 
 
Mr. Moissey Kharitonov Private investigator   054-722-62-74 in Israel
89057244361 Moscow
 

BACK